Il Consiglio Direttivo - Quadriennio 2018 / 2022

Presidente

Dott. Geom. Santosuosso Antonio

N. Iscrizione: 2429
email: presidente@geometri.av.it
email: santosuosso@geometri.av.it
PEC: antonio.santosuosso@geopec.it



Direttore

Dott. Geom. Salvatore Emilio

N. Iscrizione: 2486
email: direttore.fondazione@geometri.av.it
email: salvatore@geometri.av.it
PEC: emilio.salvatore@geopec.it



Revisore dei conti

Dott. Di Franza Roberto - Di Franza & Partners Commercialisti

email: roberto.difranza@difranzaepartners.it



Consiglieri

Dott. Geom. Carbone Virgilio

N. Iscrizione: 2309
email: carbone@geometri.av.it
PEC: virgilio.carbone@geopec.it



Dott. Geom. Della Vecchia Vincenzo

N. Iscrizione: 2058
email: dellavecchia@geometri.av.it
PEC: vincenzo.dellavecchia@geopec.it



Dott. Geom. Feo Pietro

N. Iscrizione: 3108
email: feo@geometri.av.it
PEC: pietro.feo@geopec.it



Geom. Marena Nicolina

N. Iscrizione: 2667
email: marena@geometri.av.it
PEC: nicolina.marena@geopec.it



Geom. Sellitto Tiziano

N. Iscrizione: 2589
email: sellitto@geometri.av.it
PEC: tiziano.sellitto@geopec.it



Geom. Sole Francesca

N. Iscrizione: 3286
email: sole@geometri.av.it
PEC: francesca.sole@geopec.it



Geom. Stanco Giovanni

N. Iscrizione: 2555
email: stanco@geometri.av.it
PEC: giovanni.stanco@geopec.it